History Rock and Roll Sports Holywood

> Audioslave Signed Album

Audioslave Signed Album
(Click image to see larger)

Audioslave Signed Album


Audioslave debut album "Audioslave", signed on the cover in blue marker by all four members...
Chris Cornell, Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, and Brad Wilk.

The vinyl record album is included.

Sold with Certificates of Authenticity from both The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services.


Audioslave was an American hard rock supergroup who formed in Los Angeles, California in 2001. It consisted of then-former Soundgarden frontman, rhythm guitarist, and lead singer Chris Cornell and the then-former instrumentalists of Rage Against the Machine: Tom Morello (guitar), Tim Commerford (bass and backing vocals) and Brad Wilk (drums). Critics initially described Audioslave as an amalgamation of Rage Against the Machine and Soundgarden, but by the band's second album, Out of Exile, it was noted that they had established a separate identity.




Add to Cart