Journey “Evolution” vinyl record album signed on the cover in blue marker by all five members of Journey:  Steve Perry, Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Ross Valory, and Steve Smith.

The album has noticable ring wear, surface wear, and edge wear consistent with a vintage used album.  There is minor residue from a small price tag near the upper right (see close-up image).
Overall a nice-looking album from a band that is difficult to find as a complete set of autographs.

Sold with Certificates of Authenticity from The Autograph Source (Lifetime Guarantee) and independent third-party authenticator Beckett Authentication Services (BAS).