The 1975 “A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships” CD, autographed beautifully on the cover in black marker by all 4 members of The 1975:

George Daniel, Adam Hann, Mathew Healy and Ross Macdonald.     

Sold with a brand-new unopened copy of the CD.

 Signed at an official private autograph session.    

 Sold with Certificates of Authenticity from both The Autograph Source and independent third-party authenticator Beckett  Authentication Services (BAS).



The 1975 are an English pop rock band originally formed in 2002 in Wilmslow, Cheshire. Now based in Manchester, the band consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Matthew Healy, lead guitarist Adam Hann, bassist Ross MacDonald, and drummer George Daniel. A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships is the third studio album by English band The 1975.  It was produced by band members George Daniel and Matthew Healy.